Vape Dojo Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The "Right" Way to Smoke

2 posters

Go down

The "Right" Way to Smoke Empty The "Right" Way to Smoke

Post  louisc0591 Mon Jun 10, 2013 11:12 pm

First post on vape dojo! so i'm new to vaping. started about 20 days ago and haven't looked back to analogs since then! i was ready and willing to vape after a buddy of mine got me started.

smoked analogs for about 7-8 years and a few years ago i bought my first ecig (smoke everywhere mall vendor). the ONLY reason i bought it was so i could smoke in my dorm at college. once i purchased it i noticed the vapor was nowhere near my smoke so i directly inhaled the vapor from the ecig into my lungs. if it were an analog i would have taken a pull into my mouth and then inhaled it into my lungs. 3 weeks ago i came into dojo and bought a evod started kit and fell in love with it. from that day on i always took a drag directly from my evod to my lungs and never had any issues.