Vape Dojo Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New and have some questions

4 posters

Go down

New and have some questions Empty New and have some questions

Post  alphabits Fri May 24, 2013 2:08 pm

Hello! Brand new to the world of vaping but enjoying it VERY much!!! After 31 years of smoking I'm finally on the road to quitting and it's all thanks to my son for introducing me to this. I've been working on quitting for almost 2 years and have had many, many failed attempts. My son loaned me one of his vaporizers (is that what you call them as a general term??) to use while I waited to receive my Katana that he had ordered for me. He ordered it last Friday morning and I got it in the mail this past Tuesday morning (excellent order turn around time!!!!)

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!! I'm considering ordering another one or two this weekend so I have back-ups. I do however have a question about cleaning the tank. Is there a way to clean the tank? I have changed flavors twice after emptying the tank (I only use a little at a time instead of filling the tank) and made sure there wasn't anything left in it. This second flavor change however I've noticed that a couple hours later I'm still tasting the old flavor rather than the new flavor I put in it. Is there some way around this? Is there a way I should/could clean the tank? Are these supposed to be disposed of after each tankful??

Thank you in advance for any and all help!!!!

alphabits

Back to top Go down

New and have some questions Empty Re: New and have some questions

Post  VapeMasterSupreme Mon May 27, 2013 8:16 am

Hello!!! Im glad you love your katana kit. Have your questions already been awnsered?? If not let me know.
Welcome to the world of vaping!!! cheers cheers cheers
VapeMasterSupreme
VapeMasterSupreme
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  SaberToothVaper Wed May 29, 2013 4:58 am