Vape Dojo Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

katana newb

+3
SaberToothVaper
Bryan
Inigo_Montoya
7 posters

Go down

katana newb Empty katana newb

Post  Inigo_Montoya Wed Jan 30, 2013 1:14 am

The Katana is my first try with vaping, ecigs, etc. So far so good. I'm glad I checked in with reddit to find you guys. Fast shipping, cool device, great price. I guess I have a few questions:

Are there any parts I need to keep an eye on to replace?

Do you have to clean anything regularly?

I bought a dojo tobacco flavor that I am currently using now, and I also bought a dojo vanilla flavor. Can I switch flavors once they are completely run out of the katana on the fly? Like I said, I'm a newb, I really have no idea if this is obvious. I don't have a problem using all the tobac flavor first, but when I want to try the vanilla, do I need to buy new wicks, etc.?

Thanks.

Inigo_Montoya

Back to top Go down

katana newb Empty Re: katana newb

Post  Bryan Wed Jan 30, 2013 12:58 pm

Awesome! We appreciate it.

The only part that needs replacing is the clearomizer. It should probably last you about a month.

As far as the vanilla and tobacco juices are concerned, you do not have to clean the tank. In fact, those two juices mixed should taste pretty good. Maybe try a half tank of tobacco and a half tank of vanilla for a vanilla-tobacco blend. :-)
Bryan
Bryan
Admin

http://vapedojo.com

Back to top Go down

Post  SaberToothVaper Tue May 14, 2013 5:36 am