New To The Vape Dojo Forum: Intros

Go down

New To The Vape Dojo Forum: Intros

Post  moviesatdogfarm on Thu Jan 23, 2014 12:52 pm

I just purchased my Kanger Mini Protank II Starter Kit from Vape Dojo's Harrisonburg location. The staff was great -very helpful. Now I need to keep an eye on the forum to learn about my new hobby. I noticed there was no "Hi, my name is . . . " topic here, so I figured I'd start one.

My name is Brandon, I'm forty-three, and I've smoked since junior high school. I didn't pick up my starter kit with the intent of quitting, but I believe I may. Cigarettes just feel like a substitute for vaping now. The flavors remind me of when I used to smoke a pipe and enjoyed trying different tobacco blends.

What's your name, and what brought you to vaping?
moviesatdogfarm

View user profile https://moviesatdogfarm.com

Back to top Go down

response to ur message! hi brandon! Im new to this also.rd:

Post  NycItaliAnDuDe on Wed Jul 30, 2014 8:20 am